The Money: новая игра от Another Games Studio
02.03.2018

Студия Another Games, разработчик онлайн-слотов, представила новую игру The Money.

The Money — это увлекательный 3х5 барабанный видеослот, обладающий всеми необходимыми характеристиками: прекрасно проработанная графика, интерфейс игры, ассоциирующийся с богатством и успехом. Золотые монеты и пачки купюр, приглушенный свет и красный бархат – все это для удовольствия игроков, ценящих роскошь.

В игре 20 выигрышных линий, а также режим бонусных раундов, в котором нужно собрать ключ от сейфа, дающий дополнительные бесплатные спины и множители выигрыша. Имеется возможность играть на любом устройстве, а также поддержка FullHD режима.

The Money: новая игра от Another Games Studio

Another Games - разработчик онлайн слотов. Компании удалось собрать лучших специалистов в iGaming индустрии для создания игр, которые были высоко оценены как игроками, так и партнерами из разных стран.

Собственный стиль, великолепные графика и эффекты, удобный интерфейс и высокий коэффициент RTP – убедительные доказательства профессионализма и креативности команды Another Games.

help desk software

The Money: new game from Another Games Studio

Another Games Studio, video slots developer, has released its newest game The Money.

The Money is an exciting 3x5 reel slot with all the necessary features: a well-designed graphics, game’s interface associated with wealth and success. Gold coins and bundles of banknotes, muffled light and red velvet – all these to please players who value luxury.

The slot has 20 pay-lines, as well as bonus rounds, in which you need to collect the key from the safe, giving you additional free spins and multipliers. It is possible to play on any device, and there’s Full HD support.

Another Games is an online-slots software developer. The company managed to collect the best specialists in the iGaming industry to create games which were highly appreciated by both the gamblers and our partners from different countries.

The Money: new game from Another Games Studio

Individual style, great graphics and effects, user-friendly interface and high RTP ratio are convincing proofs of the professionalism and creativity of the Another Games team.

help desk software