ICE Totally Gaming Conference 2018: Итоги
09.02.2018

BOSS Gaming Studio продолжает свое путешествие в мире iGaming. На этот раз мы посетили одно из самых важных игровых шоу в Европе - ICE Totally Gaming. Мероприятие состоялось 6-8 февраля в ExCeL London и привлекло внимание тысяч самых инновационных игровых операторов, провайдеров и дизайнеров, поэтому мы были обязаны посетить событие такого масштаба.

Представители компании BOSS относятся крайне ответственно к подобного рода конференциям в области B2B, так как они предоставляют нам возможность продемонстрировать нашу продукцию, сотрудничать с другими разработчиками iGaming, обменяться опытом, установить новые контакты, т.д.

ICE Totally Gaming Conference 2018: Итоги

Команда BOSS провела собственный турнир со сказочными призами, который подарил нам много веселья; мы были рады представить нашу команду международному сообществу iGaming и объяснить, почему наши технологические решения являются идеальным сочетанием как цифровых технологий, так и человеческого подхода, и почему наши клиенты могут быть удовлетворены нашими услугами.

Мы благодарны всем, кто посетил наш стенд, мы отлично провели время вместе, и мы приглашаем всех желающих стать нашими гостями на наших стендах на следующих выставках!

help desk software

ICE Totally Gaming Conference 2018: Summary
09.02.2018

BOSS Gaming Studio continues its journey in the world of iGaming. This time we visited one of the most important gaming show in Europe – ICE Totally Gaming. The event took place on February 6-8 at ExCeL London, and gained attention of thousands of the most innovative gaming operators, providers and designers, so it was a must for us to attend an event of such scale.

Representatives of the BOSS company treat B2B gaming conferences as responsible as we can, as it is always a great experience to showcase our content, to collaborate with the other iGaming developers, exchange our knowledge, establish new contacts, etc.

ICE Totally Gaming Conference 2018: Summary

BOSS team held its own tourney with fabulous prizes, which was a lot of fun; we were happy to introduce our team to the international iGaming community, and explain why our technology solutions are a perfect combination of both digital technologies and human approach, and why our clients can be satisfied with our services.

We are thankful for everyone who visited our stand, we spent a great time together, and we are inviting you to be our guest at our stand at the next upcoming events!

help desk software