Официальное партнерство NetEnt и BOSS Gaming
29.12.2017

BOSS Gaming, инновационная компания, которая предлагает разнообразные услуги и решения для iGaming сферы, и NetEnt, один из ведущих поставщиков высококачественных игровых решений для самых успешных онлайн-казино в мире, 21 декабря 2017 года подписали долгожданное соглашение о партнерстве. Это событие можно по праву назвать беспрецедентным в iGaming индустрии.

BOSS Gaming теперь объявляет в своем пресс-релизе о запуске интеграции и, со временем, в коммерческую эксплуатацию ряда топовых онлайн-игр NetEnt на мобильной и десктоповой платформах в своей сети онлайн-казино.

Официальное партнерство NetEnt и BOSS Gaming

«Мы очень рады сотрудничеству с легендарным NetEnt. Признаюсь, переговорный процесс у нас занял не мало времени, поскольку BOSS является молодой компанией, но уже конкурентоспособной на рынке, и абсолютно все детали важны для успешного совместного оперирования.» — так прокомментировала грандиозное событие Каталина Лукьяненко, директор по развитию компании BOSS.

На сегодняшний день содействие развитию является одной из приоритетных задач BOSS Gaming, которая впервые в истории объединяет собственные навыки с опытом и знаниями крупнейшего мирового эксперта в области iGaming.

help desk software

BOSS Gaming and NetEnt announced the start of cooperation
29.12.2017

On the 21st of December BOSS Gaming, that is considered to be an innovative company that offers a variety of services and solutions for the iGaming industry, and NetEnt, a well-known as one of the leading providers of high-quality gaming solutions for the most successful online casinos in the world, signed the long-awaited partnership agreement. This event can definitely be called an unprecedented in the iGaming industry.

BOSS Gaming already announced the launch of integration of a number of top-end online games from NetEnt on the mobile and desktop platforms in its online casino network to be used as a part of commercial operation.

BOSS Gaming and NetEnt announced the start of cooperation

"We are very pleased to deal with the legendary NetEnt. I must admit, that the negotiation process took quite a bit of time, because BOSS is a young company, however already indisputably competitive in the market. What is important to be mentioned is that all the details that were important for successful joint operation were observed."- said Catalina Lukianenko, Business Development Director, commenting on the colossal event.

Currently both companies are aimed for development that is named one of the priorities of BOSS Gaming. It is the first time BOSS Gaming combines its own skills with the experience and knowledge of the world's largest expert in iGaming.

help desk software